Awakening the Intuition & Instincts

Well, when I think of inner voice I think of the voice of truth, kindness of heart and gentleness of soul. Those who are not aware of their inner beauty and inner voice may have a harder time to appreciate the beauty of life outside. Do you know how to listen to your inner voice?  The voice of truth that is always trying to get us to listen. But we choose the other voice instead. We give more preference to the voice of doubts and voice of fear. Mistrusting inner voice reduces the general sense of confidence. Whether you call it gut, instinct or intuition, they gives us the ability to know something directly without analytic reasoning.

 

Log in to write a note
September 5, 2019

I’ve always had trouble listening to my inner voice. I often feel confused.