Quickly…

Fast update:

We’ve decided that we ARE getting married next year, come hell or high water. Tentative cities are: San Francisco, Seattle or Washington D.C. – all centered around Brick Conventions so that we can go somewhere on the biz and then do this as a side note of the trip.  😉  Hey, you gotta do what you gotta do, right?  Right.  If that doesn’t work, then we’ll fly up somewhere for a weekend and just do it.  Period.

Cats are good, biz is slowly getting uprighted, and I feel like we’re bailing less and less water out of the hull, which is positive.

As I can’t properly ask C’s parents for her hand in marriage, she thought it was a good idea to ask my Dad on the phone yesterday for mine (LOL) and he responded with, "well, if you’re crazy enough to want it, I guess you can have it!  Hahahahahahahaha!"

Oh lord.

Later, all.

-T

Log in to write a note
September 23, 2013

Yay!

September 23, 2013

That is awesome!! 🙂 About frickin’ time, if you ask me! 😉

January 7, 2014

Congratulations! Glad to hear things are going pretty well 🙂 RYN: Unfortunately I think I’ve got to accept that I’m not on OD any more. I’ve left a link to reach me by, it’ll be cool if I hear from you 🙂 If not, then good luck in the future 🙂

January 7, 2014

Good for you two!!