I HATE DENNY!!!!

I’m really starting to hate Denny. He is making my life with Shane so miserable. Everyone knows that I have a crush on Shane, even he knows it. Denny is trying to help, but he keeps making things worse. He keeps asking Shane to meet him at my work when I am there. Yes I want Shane to come in and see me, but I want him to do it on his own. He is going to get fed up with the whole situation if Denny doesn’t quit asking him to come in. The other night he radioed him to come in. I don’t want Shane thinking that I am the one asking Denny to call him down there. Saturday night was even worse. Denny and Mikey decided to buy a march of dimes pumpkin and write Shane + Bubbles with a heart around it, and stick it up on the wall. I didn’t notice it all night until Denny happened to point it out to Shane. He was not too happy about it and neither was I. I was so mad. I took it down and I recognized that it was Mikey’s handwriting. I was ready to kill him.

Then today Denny put another one up. Mikey ripped it down but I was still pissed. I told Denny that I was upset with him and he was like why. I told him because he was not making it any easier and it pissed off Shane and I don’t want him thinking that I did it and be mad at me. Denny says to give Shane time. He’ll come around to asking me out. He has a girlfriend. Denny says it’s not too serious. He said that if Shane wasn’t interested he would have told me and that would be that. But he didn’t say anything to me and it is driving me crazy. I wish I knew one way or the other. I would make life alot easier.

On an even worse note the Pens lost Sat nite 4-0 to the Maple Leafs and tied last night 2-2 to Florida. Straka broke his leg, and Lemieux is having hip surgery, so the Pens will have to play without them and Kovalev since he is still out from knee surgery. That leaves Bobby Lang as our only scoring power. Hopefully they will call up some of the Baby Pens who can score. If not it looks like my Pens will be golfing early this year. I need to get some sleep and maybe I’ll wake up and everything will have been just a dream.

See Ya Bye

Bubbles

Log in to write a note