Me

Saw this test on Lachlanne’s diary and thought I’d give it a try.

Advanced Global Personality Test Results

Extraversion
||||||||||||
50%

Stability
||||||||||||||
60%

Orderliness
||||||||||||||
56%

Accommodation
||||||||||||||||
70%

Interdependence
||||||||||||||||||
76%

Intellectual
||||||||||||||
56%

Mystical
||||||
23%

Artistic
||||
16%

Religious
||||||||||||||||||||
90%

Hedonism
||||
16%

Materialism
||||||
23%

Narcissism
||||||||||
36%

Adventurousness
||||||
30%

Work ethic
||||||||||||
50%

Self absorbed
||||||||||
36%

Conflict seeking
||||||
23%

Need to dominate
||||||||||||||
56%

Romantic
||||||
30%

Avoidant
||||||||||||
50%
</tr>

Anti-authority
||||||||||||
50%

Wealth
||
10%

Dependency
||||||||||||
50%

Change averse
||||||||||||||||
70%

Cautiousness
||||||||||||||||
63%

Individuality
||||||||||
36%

Sexuality
||||
16%

Peter pan complex
||||||||||||||||
63%

Physical security
||||||||||||
43%

Physical Fitness
||
10%

Histrionic
||||||
30%

Paranoia
||||||
30%

Vanity
||||||||||||
43%

Hypersensitivity
||||||||||
36%

Female cliche
||||||
30%

Take Free Advanced Global Personality Test
personality tests by similarminds.com
 
Stability results were moderately high which suggests you are relaxed, calm, secure, and optimistic.

Orderliness results were moderately high which suggests you are, at times, overly organized, reliable, neat, and hard working at the expense of flexibility, efficiency, spontaneity, and fun.

Extraversion results were medium which suggests you are moderately talkative, outgoing, sociable and interacting.

Not so sure about the orderliness part. I’m not orderly…I like orderliness, but haven’t seemed to be able to accomplish it yet. I also tend to be flexible, learned that after having 7 kids. Can’t be too rigid with kids cause your plans are inevitably going to change.

It also described me as:

rarely irritated, positive, tough, non phobic, fearless, likes the unknown, self reliant, high self control, confident, trusting, strong instincts, prudent, optimistic, willful, likes parties, prefers a specialized career, takes charge, altruistic, strong, high self concept, adventurous, practical, thoughtful

Log in to write a note
October 26, 2005

Wow. Yours turned out so much nicer than mine! That settles what I’ve known all along … I’m a crazy woman. ~

October 26, 2005

believe me she is all of those things and very easy going lj

October 27, 2005

In explaining yourself, you explained me. I like and appreciate ordiliness — just don’t want to be the one ordileeing. (Or something like that.)

See I do write Auntie, Just not on here, I have a journal on a different site I write what I want without my family knowing how truely messed up I am. That entry was edited slightly from the origianal but thought I’d let you all have a glimps into my mentality. Grandma wasn’t kidding when she said I had a morbid sense of humor.

February 13, 2020

I miss you so much!