My Crochet & Drawings!

So I thought since I wrote an entry speaking about how I make my living crocheting I should maybe post an entry containing pictures of some of my crochet work for those of you who haven’t seen my business page…

These are just a few of the things I have made lately…


*Side Note*

I am also an artist…

Log in to write a note
February 15, 2018

OMG THESE ARE ADORABLE!!!

February 15, 2018

@buttonishlady Thank you so much!!

February 15, 2018

I love the jellyfish!

February 15, 2018

@thediarymaster Yea they are fun to make 🙂

I sell them if you would ever like to order one.. You can get them completely custom made in any color you would like and boy/girl specific…

February 15, 2018

Oh how cute! I saw a pattern on FB not long ago showing how to crochet this tiny little turtle & I was so wishing I knew how to do that as I would love to have one 🙂

February 15, 2018

That bunny is amazing!!

February 15, 2018

@mom2dj Yea that was a birthday gift for my youngest son

February 16, 2018

Lady Wife had a great aunt who crocheted blankets as she sat reading or watching television. Every member of the family had at least 2 of her blankets, and when she died, there were over 100 sitting in closets around the house. I think her lifetime blanket addiction could have bought her a nice Mercedes.

February 16, 2018

@bedlamhillfarm lmao I have made so much stuff I could have filled a house top to bottom lil