Cats Words Music

Hi everyone,

I wasn’t sure what to call my diary and as I am sitting here, festooned with cats and typing this precariously so as not to disturb them I felt the word cats should be a part of my username.

I have always held a fascination for words. As a boy, I was always writing down words I had read or heard, on pieces of paper or on the sides of cardboard boxes and I couldn’t wait until I could use them, either at school in something I was writing or through conversation.

Music has been a part of my life always. Even before I went to Primary school, days were spent sat on the rug in the living room listening to the records on my parent’s HiFi system. Yes, records. I’m that old 😁

So, catswordmusic I am or you can call me Jon. It’s all good 😉😊

Anyhow, that’s my first post. It’s good to be here 👍

Log in to write a note
March 13, 2021

😃