And it is done!!!! * edit~ photos are up

 

The family: Renee, Michelle, Tommy, Me, Camryn, Kendra

My graduation was today and it was wonderful! I had 4 of my 5 daughters there, Tommy and my great friend Diane! I would love to post pictures for you but photobucket is not working for me well today so you will have to wait!!! So frustrating for me when I want to share with you!!! Will post an update asap.

 

4 of my 5 daughters: Kendra, Camryn, Renee and Michelle

 

The Honors Medal for graduating Summa Cum Laude

My dearest friend Diane, Godmother to all 11 of my children.

 

 

 

 

 My dress that Renee bought me at Express to wear~ I love it, so not my normal conservative clothing 😉

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

clan crest maccallum - courtesy of www.scotclans.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

flag counter

Log in to write a note
May 11, 2013

congratulations! my daughter graduated today, as well! *hugs you lots*

Congratulations!

Where are your sons? Lovely family! And Summa, impressive!!

May 13, 2013

Congratulations! Especially on the Summa Cum Laude! Not an easy thing to do as a mom!

May 14, 2013

I am so happy for you and proud of you! 🙂 I am also happy that we both graduated the same year! Yay!! tho I realize you are not finished 🙂 Thank you for sharing! Beautiful family! 🙂

May 17, 2013

Congratulations… You are an inspiration!!!

May 26, 2013

Congratulations!!!!!! Your girls, and you, are gorgeous. What a great looking family.

June 8, 2013

Congratulations!! I’m not far behind you, only one more semester!!