So excited!!!!!

 

 

 

So I decided to go back and see if I could find out if Georgia was a reciprocal state for counseling and it is!!!!! As long as I pass my state boards up here and get my license, then all I have to do is fill out the form and have Ohio send my license to GA!!!!!! Which means I will be able to look for a job in GA as soon as I pass my state boards!!!! Such a relief!  I won’t have to be away from Renee and my grandbabies for long……3 years doesn’t seem so bad now that I know I can move soon after!!!

I also got an email stating that I might be able to get my Associates Degree retroactively! I have to drop off a form to UA next week so that they can release my records to Tri-C and then Tri-C will evaluate them and see what happens. It won’t matter much if they don’t since I will have my bachelor’s degree but it would be cool to say I have 3 degrees one day! Even if they are just an AA, BA and MA…..

I should be working on my paper but my head is killing me, so I"m taking the night off and hitting it hard in the morning!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

clan crest maccallum - courtesy of www.scotclans.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

flag counter

Log in to write a note
April 27, 2013

sometimes a night off is exactly what you need! headaches are horrible things. *hugs you* so excited for you!

April 30, 2013

Things are really coming together for you. Hope :they approve the the AA. 🙂

May 2, 2013

That is awesome!! Things always have a way of working out! Im excited for you! RYN: get those quizzes and the paper done! 🙂

Ryn: I appreciate the prayers!