80’s music and other stuff…

Alright only one. 🙂 But it is a doozy. I was watching Click this morning.. with Adam Sandler and yesterday I watched A Serbian Film..da. which according to some, is a really disturbing movie but I found it tame. I’ve seen worse. 

Today I have my bath, and then, tomorrow I have New D, but I’m not bringing Orion my lappy bc he is too heavy and it tends to tip me over… after all I’m 5′ and the bag is easily 15lbs or more with the laptop and eccoutrements. Heh.

I’m bringing my iPad and my phone. I still can’t find my 3DS. I know it is somewhere in the house. The borrowers have it, but mark my words. I WILL GET IT BACK. 🙂

I have a cohost account, where I post pictures and whatnot… I prefer it to Pillowfort.

cohost! – @lochnessmaiden

Sammy

Log in to write a note
2 weeks ago

Good song!  Video was great!  Sammy, what is New D?

2 weeks ago

@wildrose_2 New D is a drop in centre for mentally ill people. 🙂

2 weeks ago

Ha, I was just wondering whatever happened to my 3DS. I wanted to play the Sims game where they are deserted on an island. I have a steam deck but it’s not the same, I guess.
Thank you for the song! I like it. Haven’t heard it before.

2 weeks ago

@nowadays Castaways? Yeah. I remember that. I will have to order another. *le sigh* The Cars are an amazing band. 🙂