Odd noises coming from Davis…

It sounded like a weedwhacker on crack. It’s done for thank the Heavens… oops, spoke too early. I think that they are doing something on Davis or maybe downtown bc they are … I guess, renovating the new hotel that was the old age home awhile back? 

I am just going to chill now. I might play my Switch… I guess I could play Violet or Shield. Or watch a movie on YT or play Stardew Valley or check out the freebies on the Nintendo eShop. Yeah. I have to order a new 2DS, bc I’ll be damned if I am going to fork over cash for an old system.. although I can get Prentendo on it. Just need to jailbreak the mofo… which is dang easy. :3 Well, as they say ‘Damned if you will, and damned if you don’t’ non??

I seriously am at a loss, I had Ultra Sun, Girl’s Photo Shoot, X, Omega Ruby etc etc… I can get them back easily too… but that isn’t the point. 🙁

Anyways, I think I’ll do that now, sniff through the freebies… maybe I might find a cool game. OR I can tackle Violet which previously was a pain in the arse. Having three objectives at the same time is a bit daunting. 😮

Ciao bella!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
2 weeks ago

How do you keep up with all that tech? I have my cell phone, an iPad, a MacBook Pro and two old laptops, and that’s it. I don’t game, and I know that’s a big part of what you do, so maybe that’s why you have so much tech. I’m impressed with your tech savvy, that’s for sure. I was hoping you’d find your 2DS. It has to be in the house somewhere, right??

2 weeks ago

@darkmadonna I love tech. I’m like a female version of the Lawnmower Man ha ha. 😛 I’ve searched high and low. I’m going to have to get a new one. 🙁