So… I’m screwed… but not for long!!

I am getting some money coming from D. Idk how much, but at least it’s something right? I hope I get the full amount but I’m not holding my breath. This month can’t go faster… tbh. 

But Julie says that D should give me the whole amount as he isn’t my PGT. No one is. I’m too smart to have one, at least that’s what Vic said to me. Too smart for a lot of stuff. Sometimes having a high IQ is a royal pain in the arse. But, I’m going to take some of that money and buy myself a 2DS or another 3DS… bc to tell you the truth… I hate the Switch. It is an awful device. You have to pay through the nose for everything… and at least you can jabreak a 2DS/3DS, you know?? Can’t really do that with a damn Switch. So… I need to get my hands on one ASAP. I’m going bonkers. Yes! I know that there are emulators, but not for the iPad and I refuse to use my phone bc technically it is now a medical device. So that’s out. And emulating is shit. Pure unadulterated shit. You wouldn’t emulate a PS3 or whatever! You would want the real McC oy, riguht???

Forgive me for ranting. LOLZ. I need to get out more but ffs my agoraphobia is REAL. 🙁 🙁 🙁

No one seems to get this fact.

I really fucking don’t give a crap. 

Enough. Enough. This entry is snowballing into a full rant here.

i

OK. Life is good otherwise. As Bear would say, “I’m above the dirt.” Everything is just dirt. (Fave misheard lyric.)

Sammy

Log in to write a note
2 weeks ago

Who is D and what is a PGT?

2 weeks ago

@darkmadonna D is my landlord and owes me $$$. A PGT is like a public trustee. :/

2 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn Why does your landlord owe you money?

2 weeks ago

@darkmadonna He picks up any checks that are sent to the 🏠

 

2 weeks ago

RYN: hi 🙂 as promised I bobbed by too 🙂

Aaah broken ds those were the days (I still have mine and the CDS chip that I got) I could never use anything but the original because my eyes were crappy and couldn’t cope with the 3d effect. Good luck in your search for one, I don’t know how easy they are to get these days and more the point how easy it is to get games. Feel like going on a nostalgic wander and finding mine now 🙂 oh the memories

V.E. xxx

2 weeks ago

@volcanicerruption Ha ha!! 😀 😀 Have you ever thought about jailbreaking a 3DS? I do that. 😀 That way you can get any games you damn well pls. hShop, and Ghost eShop are two sites I use. :3

Ha ha!! You can have my Switch lol!

kat
2 weeks ago

you are too smart! also why in the world does he have any power to get to your money?

 

2 weeks ago

@kaliko Honey, idk. 🙁

2 weeks ago

I hope you get the full amount

2 weeks ago

@ihavenoarms Amen!! 😀