Arc for Windows is a HIT!

So… I signed up to receive updates on the previously Mac only browser Arc. I got an e-mail yesterday saying that it was ready for Windows users… now I had to update Windows 10 to 11 again for it, but tbh? I am never looking back. I un-installed Chrome… that’s how impressed I was! If you have been in the market (or not) for a really good browser… I suggest giving Arc browser a try.

I hear a woodpecker… they must be hardy birbs, bc they don’t get brain damage from all that drilling. At least that’s what I think… eh… now I don’t hear it, it must have flew away… I think it likes the Leaning Tower of Tree-sa Jr. (Sr. was cut down about two years ago…) bc that’s where I heard it coming from. TLTOTJR is in the Bohnes’ yard next to Buddy’s home. 🙂

My hip is slowly healing… I believe I just pulled a muscle in my groin… tis all. 🙂

What’s shakin’?

YARN | Say, I smell bacon. Does anyone else smell bacon ...

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
3 weeks ago

glad  your slowly healing

3 weeks ago

@ihavenoarms me too.. I think I may need a cane though

3 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn Hopefully you won’t need a cane Sammy.

3 weeks ago

@wildrose_2 You know Kerry, the dr said if there is pain by the next time he comes, he will give me cortisone shots. 🙂

3 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn Hope if needed the cortisone shots help.

3 weeks ago

@wildrose_2 TY Kerry 🙂 ♥