Ever hear of PC (President’s Choice) brand water enhancer…

Called Strawberry-Lemonbabe?

Until now, neither did I but dayum, is it ever delicious!! Sort of a light strawberry lemonade thingy. Why am I writing this? I have no clue. I’m in that weird, funky mood again.

Lookit what Oswego @oswego posted! So damn true, too! If my computer fizzled out, and actually, tbh, I have… the c:/ drive just imploded on my Vaio one day… and I didn’t have my iPad or phone, I would have lost it entirely. (lolsob) It makes you think, though, how dependent we are on technology.

I have screenies!! Ha!! I will share them as soon as I find a server where I can post too. I could post to FB. But I hate posting from my 3DS. The screen is so bloody tiny. I will post them on Postimage or whatever. OK. Here we go!!!

That’s my mii… and that is very true. Heh.

There is Julie’s mii saying sleep is a time waster… (rotflol she irl loves to sleep!)

Zip pondering something last Saturday.

I love fashion games, and one of the best is Style Savvy. :3

There is the dodgy one. 😮

Like I said b4… looney tunes!!

I know that joking about Alzheimer’s and dementia is bad juju but holy shit… can you say ‘Early Onset’???

Flaky maybe, but defo nutbag behavior.

No dude. I want to get into my tent to put my items away! (a trashcan and wide screen telly)

Isabelle has lost her marbles!

Named after Linwood Barclay.. an old friend. (and tis true!)

There’s the mouse that is dodgy. Gosh are these ‘buff’ types annoying af sometimes!

Greta and her cherry cola incident..

LOL!

Lobo puts the pressure on.

Even the ol’ Nookster is cray. 😮 He just wouldn’t budge.

 

More later hm?

When I play my Switch btw, I post images from it directly to FB. I don’t use X/Twitter much. Not a fan of Elon’s.

Sammy

Another addendum, just saw the clouds and they are dark as all get out. 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note