Ok that was odd…

I could have sworn to wake up today with back and hip pain, but it has all but miraculously disappeared. That is Bees & Julz prayers, ya know? I’m so lucky to have them as sisters and besties!! ♥ 

In other news, I doubt very much that we will see much of the eclipse as it is a very cloudy day, unlike the past few days, it is still very warm but … well, the sun is wanting to peek out, but… well, we shall see bc Canadian springs are capricious things.

OMG, you know? In my Animal Crossing: Welcome Luxury game (which is a hack of New Leaf), I have 3 mouse characters, lol, and a panda and, um, a wolf.. I think, but yeah, 3 mice. One of them even looks on the dodgy side!! (LOL) I like New Leaf, but I enjoy Welcome Luxury more. AC: NH is good too… I am going to get that soon. I need to get a few other games too… but I do have Sword, Violet, and Stardew Valley… which were recommended by my old worker. I had to reach to get my Switch… I have a banana yellow one. I play my 3DS, more than my Switch which is odd too, bc most people I  know don’t have a 3DS anymore lol.. I guess that I’m just an old soul when it comes to gaming… ha ha.

I have some more screenshots. I just need to get them onto the computer. That will be later on, cos my laundry needs putting away now. 🙂

Gosh and the one that looks dodgy, is one of the weird ones too. Actually, in AC, there is weird, weirder and sideshow freak weird. I’m sure that you players know wtf I’m talking about non?

Sammy

Log in to write a note