I get up really fucking early sometimes…

And God only knows why too. I just wake up when I wake up, be it 3am, 6am or 8am. That picture was taken around 5:50am to 6am. I don’t have insomnia much anymore… I am a natural night owl, so I reckone I burn the midnight oil at both ends non? If I have an appt the next day, I will head to bed early… and the night b4 I head to New D, which is tomorrow, I will pack up early too. Kind of reminds me of this song:

It just does… no rhyme or reason.

Tomorrow is another day… nothing special. The hols are done. Back to the daily grind whatever that be. 

Talking about Greg with @ashestoashes has me pining for him. Oy. Sorry Sean. It was bound to happen.

Back when Billy had hair, that is what Greg resembled.

Anyways, whatever.. you can’t undo the past… gotta look to the future.

I will be on tomorrow morning… just want to relax. 

Actually I’m trying to record things at night, see if anything pops up. I used to leave a pad of paper and pen out for anyone or thing to communicate with but nothing… maybe tonight I will get lucky? If lucky is what you call shit like this?

Bon nuit.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
4 weeks ago

I know someone that looks like Billy without hair. 🤣

4 weeks ago

@ostara Oh my lawd. 😛

4 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn he used to sing Ava Adore to me too. 😉

4 weeks ago

@ostara Oh. My. Hell. 😀