I hear an airplane go by…

Do you ever wonder about the people in the airplane? Where they are headed, or coming back from maybe? What they are doing at the time? Shit like that? I always wave to the planes if I see them, on the chance they can actually see down here… lol I know that is stupid talk, but maybe they do see my ant sized (to them!) form waving… who knows!

Today I mostly stayed with Bees and Julz as I always do. Bees has gone to her own room, and Julz is sleeping away in her bed. Not much happened today but our psych meds kick in rather fast and Julz who is my room-mate, is dead asleep with in 15 min of taking them, and I’m usually asleep maybe an hour later?? Now that I don’t have my 3DS any longer, I’m wont to sleep earlier. Last Saturday though I was up til almost midnight watching movies on YT.

In case you were wondering just wtf that big thing up there is, that was my first and only panzerotti I have had in awhile and will likely never have again… I love them… but they aren’t the healthiest lol…

But, as they say “YOLO!” Right??

Well, my lovelies, it’s time I started to settle in for the night. 🙂

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note