A Great Movie and just an awesome Friday altogether really..

Have you ever watched a movie that both kept you on the edge of your seat and made you go… WTF? I did just that today.  I saw ‘Argyle’ this afternoon. It was superbly done, and Ron Howard should be proud of Bryce Dallas. She did a kickbutt job as the mousey writer turned double agent. My foster sister got me into action movies with people such as Van Damme, Diesel and all them. I watched pretty much every action movie conceivable.. I fell in love with Paul Walker and yes, I was devastated when he died… don’t ever google his autopsy, I did and I regret it and basically I just fell to pieces.

Today was an awesome day, no snow (yet!) and little rain.. not a blue sky day, but still… awesome in the fact that not much negativity was present. 😀

Anyways… that’s all I have… gaming wise, I lost my 3DS… so… I am in the process of finding the bloody thing. 🙁 I have my Switch but I loved my 3DS. 🙁 I am going to organise a search party for it tomorrow. (lmao)

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
3 weeks ago

Yay for no negativity!

3 weeks ago

@darkmadonna Yupp. 😀

DH
3 weeks ago

Find that 3ds. No negative things make for a wonderful day.

3 weeks ago

@d-h Amen. And yupp. I will.