Just rickrolling around…

Which I reckon, just farting around the house. BTW Rick Astley is a terrible dancer. People in glass houses should not throw rocks I know bc I am a shitty dancer myself ha. 

I went to New D today, saw Pam, Dee and the others… we didn’t stay for long though. It’s about a 2 1/2 hours long. It was nice but we were sitting near the pooltable, so.. we were constantly ducking as to not get whacked by someone’s cue. 😛

I probably will not do much tomorrow or the next day, except for my bath. Tis all.

Next, is the weekend. Friday + Saturday are my favorite days. 🙂 

Next Monday is my diabetic clinic appt. And I’m getting a 2DS from LukieGames, cos I miss playing my 3DS. The Switch is ok, but its not the same really. I could get an emulator for this too…. anyways, and I’m also getting Jessie Inchauspê’s book. I am going to let Maman read it too!

Looking forward to all that goodness.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
1 week ago

You can’t be a worse dancer than me!

1 week ago

@darkmadonna LOL!!!! 😀 I’m sure L would disagree non? 😛

1 week ago

@cemeterydawn No, neither of us are good dancers but I’d say he’s marginally better than I am!

1 week ago

@darkmadonna That must be divine, having a great dancer to sway with?

1 week ago

Wonderful that you have goodness to look forward to.

1 week ago

@wildrose_2 TY Kerry! 😀