Whatever bitch.

G is a stuck up know-it-all. I hate her so much. She made my bestie cry.  I gave G 33 shades of holy hell. I told her to fuck off numerous times. Obv. she doesn’t listen to reason. Maybe if I punched her, she would?

No. I am like the Hulk when I’m angry. Out of control. Just ignore her. Last night they ordered from Econo’s right in front of us. By us I mean, Bees, Julz and I. G knows full well, that we cannot order just yet. That’s why she and her gang ordered!! To spite us!! Can you believe that happy horseshit???

IT MAKES ME SO FUCKING FURIOUS THOUGH.

Bitch.

Oh, rn I want to sock her one.

I’m going to watch the rest of the movie I started at 4am 😂😂😂

Sammy

Log in to write a note
2 weeks ago

Yikes! reminder, do not piss Sammy off. 😁

kat
2 weeks ago

who is G? Does she live with you? Tell her now she has the Kat pissed off at her too! We all love our Sammy