30 minutes and count…oo lint wait food bye ok hi

 

Suddenly I’m butt ass tired.

I’m not sure what buttasstired is. but that’s what i am.

butt. ass. tired.

Bleh.

I hope I get to sleep a little bit more tonight. I slept all fitful and stupid last night and had too many dreams. In one, GK gave me a bunch of balloons. And then he popped them all. It’s so fitting.

He told me some really… what’s the word… sweet things while he was gone. And then it’s like he never said them. I’m not sure how to call him on it either. I should probably just let it be.

ugh.

i am so ADD today. I keep skipping from work to OD to the phones back tow ork to staring into space.

and that’s all in like a 5 minute time span.

I have 30 minutes of work left.

I’m scared. ha ha!

Log in to write a note
January 2, 2008

Hugs hun. 🙂

January 2, 2008

I have a hard time staying away from OD.. Next week when I am at work, I will be going through withdrawals! hehehhe *HUGS*

January 2, 2008

that dream *is* very very fitting about GK… eerily so.

January 2, 2008

buttasstired was invented by Prince