A delicious friend returns

RETURN OF THE SPICY CHICKEN BOWL!!!

We’ll see what it does to my blood sugar, but I must say, Nugget likes it! Wiggle wiggle wiggle. And not the "mad wiggle" he does when he’s mad (like when I drink a lot of cold water, lol).

It was so good today too. NOM.

Did I mention that my children are "over" me? Yeah, we have called them every  night and last night they were like "are you done? I wanna go now"… *blink*

FINE I LOVE YOU TOO! *runs into the corner and sobs*

I don’t know what dinner is tonight, but I won’t have to cook it. lol.

I really want a nap rightn ow. I might have to walk around. This is not good.

OH GOOD NEWS! Doctor says it’s ok for me to fly any time up to 36 weeks as long as it’s a short flight. We can do it in 2 hours with a nonstop, so we’ll do that. HUZZAH!

I’m going to enjoy the relaxation. I can feel it already. Ahhhh. It’ll be right after my resignation and the world will be pink roses and posies! LOVELY!

*DANCE DANCE*

I gotta go. Lunch is over. boo.

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
April 4, 2012

I thought they left!?

April 4, 2012

yay for spicy chicken bowl and vacations!

April 4, 2012

Hugs.

April 4, 2012

MMMMMMMMMMMMMM Now I am hungry! I went by Flame Broiler yesterday and ALMOST stopped in and got a chicken bowl… maybe this weekend.

I still haven’t eaten. And I see little bits of rice in that bowl and the asian in me is feenin now….

April 4, 2012

Huh. I thought you would have found fries that were okay for you. So Boo to no fries still, but yum for that chicken!

That does look pretty good! It kinda looks like Flatop.

All children get to that age. I’m pretty sure I will have a sobbing fit when mine do. One day Bug was mad and said “I don’t like you mommy” and I think I cried for 2 hours after she went to bed. HOORAY about flying! and enjoying your vacation! Can’t wait to hear about it 🙂 I want that food so bad right now. I can almost taste it through the screen… *sigh* if only.

April 4, 2012

I’ve been wondering about your spicy chicken bowls. Hope the blood sugar cooperates!

April 4, 2012

That looks awesome

B+
April 4, 2012

Your command did work. Now command Alex’s command to give him deployment orders. 🙂

I don’t care who she is. I want her out of your life. I’m the only one for you…!Lol

April 4, 2012

Yay spicy chicken bowl!

Oh my GAWD that spicy chicken bowl looks good. *Licks screen* I want one..NOW!

🙂

April 5, 2012

Mmmmmmmm Spicy…xxxxxxxx

April 5, 2012

NOM NOM!

April 5, 2012

SPICEY CHICKEN BOWL! Now I want to get chipotle…darn you!

April 5, 2012

Yay!!! That looks delicious!!!

April 5, 2012

thats what a spicy chicken bowl is?!?!? oh my gosh *mouth waters* so yummy! & yeah for the flight!!! woot woot. i wish my husband planned anything romantic like that EVER!

That looks delicious. And spicy indeed!