a quick snack

Well, I succombed to the siren call of Spicy Chicken Bowls… and I had one.

It was pretty tasty.

It was different than normal, but still damn good. Less of teh red sauce that soaks into the rice… which is AMAAAAZING.

ha.

it makes me want jello when I’m finished. to refresh myself. ha ha.

Anyway, I bought my puppy tickets! I got 7 and one of those in honor of my step mother. I know I had a fav who wanted me to buy a ticket for her, but she livesin Canada! How could I get the dog to her?! So anyway, we’ll see!!!

So the database is up and running and I have about 1200 more names to filter though.

My wrist is going to DIE.

die I say!!!!!

that is all.

this entry feels like a snack.

Log in to write a note
August 19, 2009

Where do you get the spicy chicken bowls? I’d like to know, as I’d also like to try one out myself! (Just want to know if, you can get them here in Canada as well!) And, yeah…I can safely say, that…I’m not the favorite, who had requested that! LOL. Hope filtering the rest of those names, isn’t too much rougher on your wrist!

B+
August 19, 2009

I want a nap. That is all. 😉

It is kinda crispy and light isn’t it? [the entry]

Good luck with the puppy.

August 19, 2009

yumyum chickchicken.

August 19, 2009

Ryn: Yeah, I know. It sucks!

August 19, 2009

Yes, where can I find these spicy chicken bowls because you’re just teasing us now. 🙂

ryn: LMAO! Okay, I’ll take before and after pictures of my superduper messy house so you can see the complete MESS that it is. It’s literally driving me up the wall. No joke!

August 20, 2009

puppy tickets!?!? what did i miss!!!!

August 20, 2009

I cant believe of all the times I’ve read the words spicy chicken bowl, I still have not tried one… I really need to.. and now I’m so hungry…. my stomach is making icky noises… loud ones too… uch