Bitch Fluff and Mr. Weiner!

I have a sad thing to write today.

I do not think I’ll be getting a spicy chicken bowl.

*gasp*

I know!!!

But my stomach is in a total mess, and the idea of the extreme spice that is the spicy chicken bowl, I just dont’ think I can take that much today.

I will however indulge in some yaki soba… which is spicy, yes, but not AS SPICY.

And it has chicken and veggies and noodles and is quite delicious. I haven’t had it in a while.

This will probably change once I get into Mitaki (the restaurant) and see them preparing things (the kitchen is right in front and you can see them cooking everything!) and I’ll salivate for spicy chicken and I’ll get it and die while eating it, but oh well!

I am also making spicy sausages for dinner.

My butt is going to burn.

You know your butt burns when you eat too much spice!!!!

lol.

Suddenly I crave Mcdonalds.

Something is wrong with me. heee.

So does anyone watch Big Brother?

I was HATING IT because of who was in control, but this last week was awesome. I’m glad Shima went crazy and got kicked out. Crazy cunt whore bitch fluff!

yes!

bitch fluff! what do you  know about bitch fluff???!!!! I just made it up. So probably nothing. heh.

If you don’t want Big Brother, you should.

I sorta hated it for the last… oh entire time it was on the air. I’ve only watched a few random episodes but could never get into it. Well, after much prodding from sources all around and hearing all these crazy things about it, I decided to give it a go from the start of the season. And I like it!

I like all the competitions. It’s fun.

I’d so go there, and probalby get kicked out fast. but stiiiiilllll.

lol.

ok, that’s all.

I have this problem with leaving sensitive entries as my "last" entry. I dunno.

Like I’m sitting somewhere with assless jeans on or something.

STOP LOOKIN AT MY BUTT CHEEKS!!!

Speaking of butts… what about weiners?

The other night I was molesting baboo. We couldn’t do anything cuz I’m on my period, but I wanted to fondle him. He let me (shocking!) and he was getting a bit excited.

and then he said "stop, you’re gonna make him pee!"

IT WAS SO CUTE AND HILARIOUS!

So he went to handle that and I left him alone for the rest of the night.

I’ve taken to having conversations with Mr. Weiner.

I had one last night where he started to break dance. He’s good at poppin and lockin yo.

He always says "Sally why… why are you so crazy Sally"

and I always say "This is how I am, and you like it!!!!"

He couldn’t get away with having conversations with my vagina or my boobs. There is room for only ONE personified sex organ in a relatinoship.

And sorry guys, your weiner can wear hats.

so it wins.

The boobs and such can have names, but you can’t talk to them.

lol.

I’m done.

seriously.

BITCH FLUFF!

feel free to use and share.

Log in to write a note

RYN:lol. i know. but clean shave is nice over furry chest. i hate hair! haha. and I haven’t decided on what board games to get yet. 🙂 Chris

August 19, 2009

I was going to watch Big Brother last night because of the whole Shima kick off thing, but I forgot.

August 19, 2009

Bitch fluff is my new fav word!

August 19, 2009

ryn – Yeah, among other things. She’s just so incredibly bitchy, she talks crap about me to everyone constantly. It’s like a whole attitude toward me, it’s hard to work with. Blegh.

August 19, 2009

I watch BB here, but tis not the same, obviously. You’re slightly mental, and I love it!

I have tried to watch BB but, I just cant do it. Ok, maybe it was just my mindset at the time. Maybe I have changed……………..Maybe its just bitch fluff.

hahaha. i talk to mr. penis all the time. 😛

“The boobs and such can have names, but you can’t talk to them.” interesting. i have a gay male friend that likes to get drunk talk to my boobs.

Okay I was having a really shitty day and for some reason this entry made it all better.

August 19, 2009
August 19, 2009

Boobs have a personality so they can be talked to.

lmao! “Stop you’re gonna make him pee!”

August 19, 2009

BITCH FLUFF! LOL!

August 19, 2009

Shima is a bitch fluff great phrase fits her perfectly LOL

August 19, 2009

OMG!!! I’m a total big brother addict! I hated Chima, something is terribly wrong with her and to hate Russell and his beauty is just ridiculous… i loooooove when Jeff used his power, the best BB moment i’ve ever seen thus far. I go to bbdish.blogspot.com just to keep up with the daily happenings in the house. Also u get info that they dont show on tv & u find out POV winner & such early.

August 20, 2009

Okay… where oh where do you get the spicy chicken bowl? I can just envision it…

Men talk to womens boobs all the time… it’s about time they get pay back!