all about being sick, so entertaining!

I tried a few times to write earlier and I kept getting errors. Blah!

I just wanted to document a few things:

*New Ticker: Thanks to the joys of water retention, Mommy is probably bemoaning he new formed "cankles". I’m 33 weeks old, only 49 days to go.

I beg to differ. I have no cankles and really I’m not getting too "watery fat". I’m gaining slowly and I’m fine with that. I hope to only gain about 5 more pounds this whole time. I would eat more salads but it makes my blood sugar plummet. lol. go figure.

*As far as my general health, it sucks. I go up and down. The other day I got dizzy while driving and had to pull over and barf all over the side of the road. That was so fun. ugh.

I will have moments where I feel decent, but they are fleeting. I hate this. I predict I will make it just to 37 weeks. I then hope this baby says "HI WORLD!" blargh.

*Nugget likes to stretch often. His little hand or foot (I can’t tell which) pokes out and i can touch it. He wiggles around like it "tickles" and I love it. It’s my favorite thing right now.

*I had a pretty fucked up morning when i found my favorite "one year" photo of Jon (it was done at Sears with hims tanding next to a big 1) was ruined. It cannot be saved. Water damage removed the entire face and it was folded over and "stuck" to itself. No saving it. I was so upset I almost threw up.

I feel like a failure. It WAS in a frame, but I guessit got broken somewhere and thenr uined completely in the move. I could just die over it. DIE.

It sent me into this spiral about all the time I missed and the moments I didn’t have with my two oldest kids. It was a mess. I hate my head sometimes.

*I really need to write. I’m pissing myself off. Not only writing here, but my novels are burnign a hole in myb rain and I need to fucking do something. I hate that I can only sit up for about an hour before I get sickly and then I have to lay down. It’s retarded.

*Baboo and I are going to San Diego in a week for our 1 year anniversary. I really hope we have a good time and we connect. Our lives are about to be flipped over. He doesn’t realize it I don’t think, but I do.

*Honestly? I’m scared to fucking death of it all.

*I’m starting to nest, but it makes me sick after about 10 minutes of any rigorous cleaning. This shit is fucking annoying as fucking fuck.

*Yes, cussing makes me feel better.

I gotta go cook dinner soon. Bleh ugh blah

I miss my brain.

 

 

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
June 20, 2012

Holy cow! 49 days left!? That cannot be right, that went far too fast. ….. I wants to squeeze your baby

The picture of your son…is it possible that you gave a relative one like it and maybe you could get a copy of that? My mom had to do that when we had a leak and her box of pictures got moldy.

June 20, 2012

Nugget is going to be here any minute! Baboo may not know what he is in for but he will be a great papa, I am so excited for you.

Almost done. In a few weeks you will be forgetting all about the sickness when Nugget is wiggling in your arms.

June 20, 2012

so soon but yet so far!

June 20, 2012

((hugs))

June 20, 2012

Losing the picture would devistate me, too. I am sorry. You are so close. Soooo close. Love that baby is so secure and more safe than anywhere, tucked inside you these last few weeks.

June 20, 2012

HUGS….I totally know what you mean about your brain. Really, I do

June 21, 2012

Oh hunni *big cuddles* xxxxxxxxxx

Awww not the picture!! That’s the worst feeling in the world. I’m sorry hun 🙁 Does anyone have a smaller copy of the picture that you could have blown up? Is it the gestational diabetes that keeps you from feeling good? I know I still get nauseated sometimes (so much for morning sickness being over) especially in the car, but no vomiting on the side of the road. I hope you andyour hubby connect on this trip, too. I know how much you need it, and you deserve it! He needs to get his head out of his ass.

June 21, 2012

That sucks about the picture. As others have mentioned though, would anyone else have a copy? The photo place might still have the negatives or files for the shot too. It’s worth looking into anyway, just in case. That would break my heart too.

June 21, 2012

men are dumb you have to tell them very exactly what you need.. spell it out. did you give a copy of that picture to ANYONE?? maybe they can give it back to you?

June 21, 2012

I know exactly how you feel about the loss of that picture. I have a picture of my dad, who is long gone now, when he was young and in the military and it got wet and stuck to the glass that broke. The only thing I can do is keep it the way it is, but it is ruined. at least I can still see the pic. I would probably throw up if it was so damaged I cant see it anymore. 🙁 Im sorry that happened to u

June 21, 2012

Hugs.