Officially insane

I have no reason for this. Writing from my phone. Woke up to the sound of a baby crying. Is that a cat?!!! No a baby. For at least half an hour. We heard loud bangs like gunshots last night. I watch too much tv. Images of dead parents and babies in puddles of blood.

Before that I was having a dream I was falling in love with Justin Beiber. Omg and I’m so sad it wasn’t real for whatever reason. I was like a school girl. His agent hated me. Umm. Yeah.

Before that I ruined fathers day and I hated everyone.

Present: it is 5 am, my husband is on call and has been up working since 3 am and is just going to go to work now. I am upset with my family and myself still for what happened yesterday. I need a shower. I feel mental because I’m still so sad about Justin Beiber and I don’t know why.

Justin Beiber is in auto correct. That bothers me.

Be back later if I’m not out into the looney bin.

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

        Humanity Scar   

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note

It’s kind of scary that Justin Bieber is in auto correct. Hope you are less angry today.

June 18, 2012

Big hugs

June 18, 2012

Maybe the autocorrect people had Bieber fever? And blame hormones, for everything….

June 18, 2012

OMG justin bieber!!!

I hope that you are okay! I LOVE YOU! <3

June 18, 2012
June 18, 2012

dude, you need a chill pill! LOL that mean agent.

June 18, 2012

**hugs! blame pregnancy… that should solve everything! 🙂

June 18, 2012
June 18, 2012

I don’t dream too often…but when I do…it’s either stuff that’s so real I wake up confused…or off the wall shit. Hoping things are better for you now lady!! *hugs*

June 18, 2012

Today seems to be off moments for everyone. I’m not sure about what happened on Father’s Day and I’m sorry about what happened and I hope that clears up soon but I also missed The Young And The Restless today and I can’t seem to capture it anywhere else. Not on the direct date anyway. So it seems like some things don’t want to go my way today.