tid bittles

Hi!

things:

*Went to the Dr. yesterday. I gained 4 pounds. Oops. I think I’ll probably gain another 4 or 5 if I am do things right. I guess that’s ok. Nugget is doing well even if he does make me sick. I can’t wait to feel normal again, ya know? Normal and able to get on with doing things. My kitchen looks like a crazy plastic bag hoarder exploded in it. blah.

*New Ticker! Mommy is gaining a pound a week. Lay off the cake woman! You’re not REALLY eating for two. I’m 32 weeks old, only 56 days to go!

*I confirmed an induction by August 1, but she’s going to try and get labor going at around 37 weeks. We’ll see. I definitely think I’ll be having a second July baby.

 

*I might take another belly shot

*I have 2 more pages of story to edit and clean up and then I might publish. Don’t hold your breath. blargh.

*I have to pee. all the time.

*I just ate a bagel with peanut butter. It was so damn good. but now I’ms ick and I gotta lay down.

or barf.

and pee.

and barf some more.

This is my life.

I MISS YOU GUYS SO MUCH. I love you. don’t forget me!!!! I’ll be back I promise!

 

 

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
June 13, 2012

Prayers, Hugs, and Much Love to you and Nugget!

June 13, 2012

oh honey we haven’t forgotten you! MUAH

I was just thinking yesterday how much I miss your entries! I won’t forget you! How could I??? 🙂 Love to you and your family! {{{hugs}}}

June 13, 2012

I have missed you! 🙂

June 13, 2012

Yes more belly pics!

June 13, 2012

Belly shot PLEASE!?!?! RYN: I miss reading you too 🙁 Glad things are going well! Can’t wait to meet Nugget soon! HUGS and SQUEEZES 😉

June 13, 2012

You call the stomach egg a, “nugget”?…I would follow you into hell now.

June 13, 2012
June 13, 2012

miss you!!!! cant wait for you to have that baby and show us some pictures! 🙂

June 13, 2012

Nugget love xxxxxxxx

<3

B+
June 13, 2012

Growing a baby takes a lot out of you.

June 13, 2012

I can’t believe he’s almost here! BELLYBELLYBELLY!!! BELLYSHAWWWWWWWT! 😉

June 13, 2012

Oh man, I miss being pregnant, but I do NOT miss the constant peeing! Love you!

I eat bagels all the eff’n time and never once thought to put peanut butter on it! Mmm breakfast tomorrow will taste so good.

You lost a bunch of weight to start with though didn’t you? You’re probably at a really good balance right now 🙂 Mmmm peanut butter. I’m just glad that you don’t have the stress of work along with not feeling good.

June 13, 2012

Good too see you, Sweet Thing. Remember that these nights are the last you’ll have the chance to sleep through. 😉 So excited for you.

June 13, 2012

No one could ever forget you!

I had Bug at 37 weeks. Why do they want to induce you then? Sorry you’re still feeling yucky. Preggos should be given bathroom teleporters. that way – no matter where we are, we can be on the toilet in a flash!

Glad everything is going well with you two. Miss you too!!!

June 13, 2012

I say yes to posting another belly shot! Glad things are going well with you and the baby 🙂 wow 37 weeks seems so close!! eek!

June 13, 2012

I miss you too love and don’t worry we won’t forget you.

belly shot belly shot belly shot belly shot!! 🙂

June 14, 2012

Do take a belly shot! Document the experience.

Who could forget you wifey!!!???? I have to say I saw this title and though TITTIES!!! LOL Bleh. Why are we married? You could do so much better! LOL.

I miss your crazy updates 🙁