are you hungry? have some paint cookies!

I FINALLY have some paint cookies. they won’t mean anything to anyone but those who may remember asking for them.

so here ya go. I should probably do something more entertaining for people, but i don’t wanna.

i’m sure i’ll be back later, but i’m writing Trigger (just posted a new chapter too) and it’s got a least one more chapter waiting to get out before i give up for the day. I’m over 40 k words too!

BOOYAH!

i’M SO WINNING NANOWRIMO THIS YEAR! WOOTY WOO!

ok, so here i go to write.

oh and the cookies! (they aren’t good, ha ha)

*blink*

WHAT!!!???!!!

I’m gonna go write now.

Log in to write a note
November 26, 2008

Yay for Paint cookies! Just as good as my target ones! LOL!

November 26, 2008

Nice paint cookies. 🙂 Lol. Sigh. I’m not sure how far along I am with my Novel yet, but I can feel my interest and motivation with writing it starting to falter and wane. It’s just not turning out with the original intention I had in mind, when I first started writing it! So yeah…whether this gets published or not, I don’t really care at this point, cause this isn’t the Story that I’d

November 26, 2008

exactly feeling excited about having published. Ya know? I mean, it’s not a Story that I’m exactly bursting with pride to have published, because it doesn’t really exactly appeal to me that much anymore! “Shrugs shoulders.” So now…I’m basically trying to continue to write it, for the sake of writing it, before the deadline gets here. Sigh. “Shrugs shoulders.”

November 26, 2008

Good luck with your Novel though! Hugs.!

November 26, 2008

AWW! I absolutely love my hot pink, sparkley paint cookie! You are the bomb.com! hehe. Thanks, my love! xoxoxo!