Awwwww!

 

 I’m not the type of girl who needs to be told that I’m "pretty" all the time. I am not saying I don’t LIKE to hear it. Hell, I quite possibly  NEED to hear it from time to time…

Anyway, when I do get compliments like that, they make me feel special.

So today, as I was telling Baboo about my flirtation with the old man:

 

11:25 AM he was lookin at my butt
 Baboo: haha
 me: I’m pretty cute today though
 Baboo: like everyday
11:27 AM me: <3 awwwww
 

That was sweet huh.

Awww, he gets some snuggles tonight. (he gets them every night, but he gets extra now!)

 

 

 

 Have a dream you want interpreted? Click here to find out how!

 

    Take a sneak peek at my website in progress! http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Last Words (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)

Log in to write a note
June 30, 2010

aww that’s sweet. every girl needs compliments 🙂 and i seen u on the front page twice today! lol

June 30, 2010

Quite a story. .m.

June 30, 2010

Awww good boyfriend, he should get a bj for that. 🙂

That`s amazingly sweet to say 🙂

how cute. 🙂 Chris

June 30, 2010

awwww

June 30, 2010

I have issues with compliments. I like and need them, but rarely does it ring genuine. ‘Cause I’m special like that, I guess. Don’t forget to give him “proper” snuggles! (One hand cuddling; the other fondling.)

June 30, 2010

RYN: Yeah it was. Lol.

June 30, 2010

Oh, and cause I didn’t get to note the last entry, just acknowledging what I did read!

June 30, 2010

Guys don’t get that us womens needs to hear those things from time to time! Lol

July 1, 2010

awww…your baboo is so sweet! 🙂

Aww that is so so sweet! POINTS FOR BABOO!

July 1, 2010

Sweeeeeeeeeeet!

July 2, 2010

Awww…. *Corn on the cob (possibly wrapped in bacon!!!!)