Beware the Ninja Boogers

 

 YAY!!!! THURFRIDAY!

I would totally throw confetti if I had some.

and I’d leave it there all day.

And dance in it.

However, today has snags.

1.  My pants have a hole.

It’s not in the butt or anything, but it’s a goddamned hole! Ya see, they are trying to be "fancy pants" so there were these… loop thingies attached by big buttons. Well, the buttons fell out, and in one of those missing button places… is a hole. It’s right in the front near the zipper.

I can cover it with my shirt, but if my shirt rides up a bit? It’s like HEY I HAVE ON HOLY PANTS! HIYA!

Humiliating!!!!

2. My lunch sucks. Helloooo cup of noodles! I hate those dumb salty things. bah!

3. I totally forgot to put my beans in the crock pot and I won’t be home til late, leaving my brother to cook some weird ramshackle dinner for him and the boys tonight. booo!!!

 

Know what I hate?

boogers.

Not just any boogers, those NINJA BOOGERS… I just had one.

it felt like something was crawling up into my nose!

I had to get it out!

and it was just a booger.

gross.

Aren’t you glad I share EVERYTHING WITH YOU?

I’m just sayin, beware the ninja boogers!!!!

I’m having a terrible hair day.

I really hope to get it looking decent so I can take some pics to show off my new color.

I’ve been thinking of doing a video blog, but I really have nothing to talk about.

at least, not anything INTERESTING!!!!

why do I scream so much?

*tears*

Anyway… I think I’m done for this morning.

I need to do some work so I can get started on more slackery pursuits! 

 

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list? Leave me a note or email me for details

 

   Take a sneak peek at my website in progress! http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Last Words (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)

Log in to write a note
July 22, 2010

hehehe ninja boogers…..the sad thing is i know what you mean. They must hide and wait for the best time to pounce!

July 22, 2010

I hope you have a great day regardless of all the crappy crap that’s happened this morning.

HI! Here’s a little quiz, just for you! 🙂 1. What is the scientific name for boogers? a) cerumen b) plica semilunaris c) rhinotillexis d) there isn’t one 1. D. There is no single medical name for boogers. They develop when mucus in the nose traps dust, germs and other debris, keeping it out of the lungs. When the mucus dries up, you are left with abooger. Rhinotillexomania is the technical name for compulsive nose-picking. Notably, an Austrian doctor has suggested eating boogers gives your immune system a boost. The British slang for booger is bogey. Cerumen is another name for ear wax. Plica semilunaris is the organ around the eye that oozes the crusty stuff known as sleep or eye boogers. Source: http://well.blogs.nytimes.com/2007/10/31/the-well-quiz-things-that-make-you-go-eww/

Ah good old boogers. They are so annoying. That sucks about your pants. At least the hole wasn’t from your crotch to a few inches above the knee.. that is a lot harder to hide 😛 I hate it when I forgot to do shit, it pisses me off. I am going to have soup and salad for lunch since I pigged out on pizza yet again last night for supper.

July 22, 2010

You and pants seem to be at odds with each other the last couple of days. What’s with that? Now Ninja Boogers are attacking as well. You need to form an offensive against these entities; PREVENT THE UPRISING. I’ll try to post super exciting things instead of not exciting things on my OD to spice it up for you.

July 22, 2010

Did you use your fingers to remove the ninja booger? Do a video entry and just read one of your zombie entries. It’ll be interesting to see and hear the tone you put into it.

July 22, 2010

I am glad actually. lol

July 22, 2010

Have you ever seen Demetri Martin’s stand up? I think you’d like it.

Thanks! Sure, if you want to RC it, that’s okay with me. From my past attempts to nominate [Friends Only] Entries, I remember its status has to be Public before it can nominated. I’ll go change it to Public.

July 22, 2010

i was i had thurfriday like you! but will still throw some confetti just for you! 😉 sounds like your having a problem with pants this week… what exciting things does your brother cook for your boys?!

July 22, 2010

Yeah I was thinking of suggesting that you do another video blog. Who cares what you talk about, at least you’re on it and talking! Lol. And yeah I hate holes in things too. Hope the rest of your day is productive.

silly ninja boogers. at least they aren’t ninja burgers. 🙂 Chris

July 22, 2010

RYN: Well good luck and I hope to see a video soon!

July 22, 2010

😛

July 22, 2010

OMG! I literally LOL’d as I read this entry! You are so great. I like your spunky spirit. It looks like the craziness that goes on in my head, goes on in yours too. Thank you for your note on my diary, cuz if you didn’t write that, I never would’ve found YOUR diary.

I wonder what will happen to your pants tomorrow. Yesterday was the evil period pants, today was the holy pants…tomorrow just do not wear break away pants and you should be fine. SHOULD be. haha. May the force be with you.

July 22, 2010

slackery pursuits! I love it!!!

I hate the boogers that are attached to your BRAIN! You know what I am talking about. Dude, you should put a little smiley face in the button hole so if anyone did see it they would just think ‘oh, lookey there, isnt she quirky.’

July 23, 2010

When you said “Ninja Boogers” I thought you were going to refer to the ones that sneak and shoot out of your nose when you least expect it…