In the sky!

 

 SWING UP!!!!

*I found some ibuprofen… 600 mg’s later and I’m very happy. No pain. wheeee!

*Lunch was nice. I’m gonna miss Amy. That’s her name. Poo to her leaving! POO!!!!!

* Sorta sucks when you only have two upswings.

 

har har har.

OD is sorta dead lately.

What’s up with that?!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list? Leave me a note or email me for details

 

   Take a sneak peek at my website in progress! http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Last Words (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)

Log in to write a note
July 21, 2010

We’re reading the last entry, give us a sec.

July 21, 2010

OD has been very dead lately! It’s boring!

vacations, maybe?! LOL

July 21, 2010

I don’t know, but it is indeed lame. Yay for pain relief!

July 21, 2010

It is. What’s going on.

July 21, 2010

I noticed that too and I dont log on as much as I used to, so I keep thinking I have missed a ton…but nope… not much at all. :/

July 21, 2010

Don’t know. Hugs.

July 21, 2010

I swear, 600mgs doesn’t help me. I forgot to tell the dr that. I’ll be talking to her again soon though. Uh anyway about YOU. Good thing lunch was good… sorry about your coworker leaving 🙁

July 21, 2010

600 mg’s doesn’t touch it for me most of the time. OD has been dead. I usually get about 10 notes per entry and I have been getting like 2 . . . boo.

July 21, 2010

Glad you arent in pain anymore. Friendlies leaving does suck.

July 21, 2010

ryn: Yeah. Suckage on a grand scale, my dear. And they want us to pay $40 a head for me to be “And Guest”! Two words, mama! FUCK. THAT. I ain’t been “And Guest” in years!

Sorry about your lady friend leaving. Now you must entertain even more now at work to compensate for her being gone. And I killed OD. That is why it is dead. But I’ll bring it back to life for you in the form of a zombie so you can kill it for something to do. sound cool?

July 23, 2010

Today was my co workers last day. I’ll miss her. She was the only person I really talk to there.

August 11, 2010

A friend of mine is a a retired ER trauma doc. She gave me the best advice ever about cramps. She said to take one Xtra strength Tylenol (500 mg) and 2 Ibuprofin (Advil) OR 2 Naproxin Sodium (Aleve). The Tylenol is a pain reliever and the other 2 are anti-inflammatory combined she said they were as effective at relieving cramp pain as darvocette, but doesn’t get you tired or addicted. I keep a little pill bottle in my glove box with the mix for days just like you’ve described IT REALLY does what she said it would.