BITCH HAT TIME.

 

i can tell that the people with their "good intentions" hats are coming out.

so now I must take out  the "bitch" hat and place it firmly in place on my bitch head.

Let me just blanket this, cuz I’m not going to respond to too many of these notes individually cuz i get really pissed off…

 

thank you for your advice, it is good and well intended. I recognize your concerns and your words are wise and kind.

 

and that’s all…

but…

if you don’t like the way i live my life or think i’m doing things horribly wrong, you simply do not have to read me.

i don’t care if you don’t like the way i parent.

i don’t care if you don’t like my priorities.

i don’t care what you think most of the time, cuz you’re reading a diary and not living my life.

so that’s all.

i appreciate it.

but if you think i’m gonna fall all over myself to listen to what people have to say about what i’m doing, then you are wrong.

and you can stop reading me, seriously.

I don’t need it.

I ask when I want advice.

I’m not asking right now.

I’m just writing.

I will do what I want, when I want.

I will do what I know is best for ME and MY LIFE.

and once you figure out a way to take over my life, then you can do whatever you want.

and if these words piss you off or make you not want to note me then so be it. It’s not the first time i’ve done such a thing. I’m good at it. I don’t take… being told things that are obvious like i’m a damn moron who can’t tell right from wrong or see what is good and right or know what is a priority and what is NOT a priority in my life. I know these things.I know what I’m doing. I am not a fucking idiot, even if i write like one half the time.

i just don’t feel like ryn’ing everyone.

once again, THANK YOU. i know nothing is said out of malice.

but if you’ve ever been jabbed in the face for no reason, you know how it feels to get notes like that sometimes.

it’s a jab in my face and so i’m a little miffed.

so you can be miffed too.

it’s a damn miff party.

not as fun as a muff party tho.

so anyway. just to those who think i’m an irresponsible bad example for my kids who is thinking about getting laid more than about the well being of my children, you are wrong.

so please shut the fuck up.

thanks.

love you.

 

Log in to write a note
October 11, 2007

umm wheres the story Biotch?! hehe..

Dude, I don’t mean to be off topic. But your entries remind me of cartoons… lol I dun know if its cause of the amine you have listed in your intrests or the sometimes big bold colorful letters…. *shrug* /random jackassness.

I have found the best way to handle silly comments is to fail to hear them. Some people!

October 11, 2007

Sorry about those types of notes hun. I know how annoying they can be. As I also tend to get them every now and then as well. Hugs. Oh and by the way, I think you’re a good Mom. 🙂

October 11, 2007

I hope people will stop saying things like that to you. How wrong is it for people to judge others?!

October 11, 2007

well, i can tell all of those people because i’ve seen it in person: Monique is a great mom. She does the absolute best she can for her kids, and we’ve had many, many conversations about all the things she is ACTIVELY doing to help give them the best life possible. She puts them before everything and everyone, herself included. Her kids are very, very lucky to have her. *ahem* the end.

October 11, 2007

Yea, people shouldnt judge you just for what you write in here. just because you dont talk about parenting in here as much as you do about sex doesnt mean that you dont spend a lot of time OUTSIDE of OD with your kids! doi. Loves and hugs~

you are a great mother 😀 Chris

October 11, 2007

Why do they even bother sometimes. I mean come on.

October 12, 2007

hehe. love the “love you” at the end.