oops.

 

ok, so slim fasts seriously fill me up these days.

that’s lame.

i wanted to have some wheat thinswith my slim fast.

i can only eat FOUR WHEAT THINS.

eh?

and i feel like a whale.

what the hell is up with that.

also, i’m so antsy it’s retarded. I thought I’d e able to work more on my story, which is an entry back that-a-way in my story chapter dealy bob… BUT I CAN’T.

i just can’t focus.

i can’t focus on shit on a brick.

speaking of shit…. who has seen that 2girls1cup movie?

SWEET GOD IN HEAVEN.

i wanna barf up my slim fast.

i accidentally got curious and accidentally clicked a link to it even though i had ALREADY READ A DESCRIPTION of what was there.

and oh lord.

oh my god in the heavenly heavens of all that is godly and heavenly.

that’s just wrong.

and there are IMAGES IN MY HEAD THAT WON’T GO AWAY.

oh that’s it, i’m just gonna go puke.

Log in to write a note
October 11, 2007

2 girls 1 cup? WTF is that? I am not going there from my work computer.

i am semi curious. Chris

October 11, 2007

speaking of shit, indeed. I warned ya, people. heh. you can’t unsee what you’ve seen unless you’ve seen lots and lots of it. -shakes head-

October 11, 2007

no clue what you’re talking about. with the 2 girls one cup thing. as for the feeling full and stuff… are you eating anything with a lot of salt? i have this no-fat low cal miso soup stuff that is normally perfect, but i avoid it like the plague at least 2 days before weigh in because of all the sodium. makes me swell up like a sumbitch, yo.

October 11, 2007

what is this cup girl movie?? huh?

October 11, 2007

Ewwww i just searched it and it described it and it really is SHIT! GROSSSSSSSSSS

October 11, 2007

Ummm…Hmmm…Okay. Lol. 🙂 Hugs.

October 11, 2007

Thanks for the alert. Note to self: Dont watch it.

October 11, 2007

I’ve read the descriptions and I’m so curious but I don’t know if I can handle it… Haha.