blaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

Mood swings are dangerous.

I hate when the leaf blower guy thinks he’s doing me a favor by turning the other direction so that the air doesn’t blow on me… just the EXHAUST FROM THE MACHINE. Just walk away dude.

There is an asian man who has been sitting across from me on the train this week. For some reason, he likes to sit with his legs splayed open and his pants pulled tight around his crotch. I do not like to get an eyefull of asian man balls every morning… but sadly, I can’t help but look.

I have a scab in my nose. I wish it would go away. it’s annoying.

I am getting pimples. Stupid pre menstrual syndrome!!!!!

speaking of menstruals. lol. I should start next Monday. Lets hope there are no ridiculosities to contend with. I don’t want to be bothered. Let me have  NORMAL MONTH for once.

then I can go to the Doctor on the 23rd and get my damned clean bill of health.

and then Baboo can stop freaking out over my reproductive capabilities.

then February can come and I can hire a lawyer to finish my divorce.

Then I can get pregnant in June. LOL>

Yeah, so what if I plan it out in my head!!!!

I have to go home and do a super clean and spray bug spray around. I guess the roaches are popping me. Me no likey! I will not have it.

stupid roaches.

I really hate goddamned bugs!!!

Last night was meh. Nothing much to report.

We had left overs which were scrumptious and laid around and crap.

I didn’t get a rain check for the nookie I turned down.

WHAT. EVER.

I’m grilling chicken tonight.

I’s essited!

I guess I’ll get to work.

Unlike other days, I actually DID some work before I sat down to write this. ha ha.

I need to upload some kitten pics 🙂

Log in to write a note
October 6, 2009

I’ll take kitty pics!!!!! wait…did you mean that literally?

October 6, 2009

No raincheck on the nookie. Damn Baboo. He needs to get with it. lol. I actually did work too. I hate work.

Him
October 6, 2009

Kitty pics are all good. divorce then a baby? ha…talk about cart without the horse…

October 6, 2009

pics asap!!!

ewwwwwwwww asian man balls. i feel bad for you!!!

however, I would like to own one of those backpack leaf blowers…oh the mischief. I also like to start notes mid sentance.

October 6, 2009

For not getting a sex raincheck you should get a cookie with the nookie for the next time. My annoying period is over now. I hope that yours isn’t too bad this month..

October 6, 2009

“Just walk away dude” is pretty much what i want to say to everyone, always!!! i’m a grumpy b&tch.