Would you like a kitten? *pics*

OK, so I’ll share the kitten pictures with ya’ll. they are dark and coule probably use some editing, but oh well!

They are 5 weeks old today 🙂

See that one looking up? That’s Zorro. That’s the one I LOVE LOVE LOVE. Baboo loves him too. I think we’re keeping him

That one in the back is the runt. He’s my second favorite…

Zorro gets to come chill on my bed sometimes. He is pouncing the coupons…

It’s really hard to get pics of them because my stupid phone camera has to adjust and focus and takes like 5 seconds. Meanwhile, the perfect shot is gone! bah!

zorro baby!

ha ha.

Ok, that’s all.

back to work!!!!

Log in to write a note
October 6, 2009

awwww zorro is my fav too!!

Mmmmmmm. I can’t even remember the last time I made kitten stew! Yummy!

October 6, 2009

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

October 6, 2009

OH MY GOD!!! *swoons* I love little kitten faces! Omg they’re just too cute!

omb cute kittens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chris

October 6, 2009

Cuteness!!

October 6, 2009

hehehe so lovely!

October 6, 2009

Awww, they are so cute!

OMG Itty bitty kittehs!!! I want a kitten 🙁 When we get to Vegas, Phill and I are going to get a little white one as a housewarming gift to each other.

October 7, 2009

Kitty’s! Do they keep you up at night?