ugh why do i have to explain!!!!

ok, i really hate doing this, but just so random passer bys who want to leave uninformed comments can become INFORMED…

the person i’m getting a divorce from is a man who abandoned me and my family over 5 years ago and I haven’t seen him since.

I am currently in a healthy amazing relationship with someone… and OH MY GOD YES WE WANT A BABY.

Hopefully we’ll be married by the time it’s conceived, but it’s not a pre-requisite or something that will stop us from trying if we want to.

So people, please ask me details or read a few entries before making mean statements that makes a PRE MENSTRUAL BITCH get all angry!!!!!

 

that is all.

proceed.

eat muffins!

Log in to write a note

i DID eat a muffin today. 😀 sorry for the less-informed random noters that ask a million questions. yikes. :-/

mmmmm, i love eating muff. ins.

October 6, 2009

oh lord what happened?

Him
October 6, 2009

pre-menstrual sums it up…

October 6, 2009

I hate it when people do that shit. Read up or refrain from crappy comments.

It sucks that divorces for people in your situation aren’t easy. I mean, why can’t you file and then, when he doesn’t respond within a certain time frame, the divorce is granted? (not saying it is your fault; I am just saying the courts can make things too difficult and complicated when it could be so simple)

RYN: You can get them here http://boards.opendiary.com/tm.asp?m=39 You just paste the code into your entry editor and then bobs your uncle.

I always miss these comments. WTF?! 🙂 I loves some drama [yea right, they need to be strung up by their balls. OR they’re tits. Either/or/both].

Ha! Being the nosey nosers I am I had to note track. Blah, if you are confused on subject matter then dont leave a note…unless its saying you are confused (if you even really care) or the you were a yellow duck in your previous life.

October 6, 2009

stupid people!!!! I hate them! I’m leaving this a public note too, just so those stupid people can see that I think they are LAME. grr

October 6, 2009

People are stupid.

October 6, 2009

I ate a muffin today. Love the kitty pictures! Random person, RAWR! xoxo

People are dumb. And I’m PMSing too. You should’ve seen me driving to work and then home today. It was not a pleasant environment.

October 7, 2009

I’d just ignore them. That really pisses them off.