blah blah blah

 

I just bought some orange juice for $2.15. That’s highway robbery.

I will be getting some soup at lunch. That’s boring, but I need soupy type things. With vegetables. I’d really rather try the subway feast sandwhich. it’s bigger than my  head. or so the commercial says.

Jonathon loves school. How funny. I kept him home with me yesterday when I was sick because he is sicker than i am and has been sick for almost 2 weeks now. He begged me to let him go back, and since he wants to go, i shall allow it.

I really wish I had a muffin right now. But I don’t. Oh well.

I should make a bold statement about my sanity.

I have none.

RS emailed me last night. He wants to hang out.

I am sort of over it right now, imagine.

My heat didn’t last long.

yet another.. thing that bothers me.

and ummm.

ok bye.

 

Log in to write a note
December 11, 2007
December 11, 2007

Well Jon like school is a fabulous thing!

December 11, 2007

Sanity is a relative thing. And, the insane man that realises his insanity is probably at least half-way sane. Besides, completely normal people are so boring. Be lucky.

December 11, 2007
December 11, 2007

Great to hear that J loves school! What a difference a teacher can make…he did get a different teacher, right?

Who wants to be normal? /hug I have soup right now 😀 Chris

December 11, 2007

RYN: Nah, I just talk rubbish.

You know what else is highway robbery? I hadn’t bought milk in forever. I dont drink it regularly, and if we get a gallon it spoils before we can use it.. a gallon of milk is like 3 buck!!! what the hell?

December 12, 2007

^ ha here a few weeks ago milk was almost $5