ugh

 

ok, if i break up one more chunky piece of phlegm in my throat, i’m gonna barf. What the hell is wrong with me right now?

Ugh, sickness yuck!

On top of that, the rabid aliens in my abdomen won’t quit. I think i might have irritable bowel syndrom. ha ha. Wouldn’t that be a fun alternative?

I am going to be "important" today… or something…

my hair looks sorta cute. I should take a picture.

ummmm.

this is lame.

I thought I’d come here and say something profound.

but i just talked about chunky phlegm.

and that’s gross.

 

i’d really like to go throw up.

Log in to write a note
December 12, 2007

hugs!

December 12, 2007

check out my newest diary entry it might give you a laugh!

December 12, 2007

feel better sweety

December 12, 2007

I hope you feel better soon. Take care hun.