blah blah bored

My eye wont’ stop watering and itching like it wants to pop out of my head and do a jig (or the c walk. ha) and then go back in for awhile.

ugh. stupid face.

is it lunchtime yet? i’m so hungry.

waaaaaaaaaaaaah.

 

Anyway… I should call home and see how my mother is doing…

Well. She’s not picking up. Soooo, she’s either gone out Christmas shopping or she’s passed out and wont’ answer the phone.

great.

My little brother is supposed to be home though, so … whatever.

I should just stop worrying about it.

everything is fine.

I’m mad I didn’t bring a pepsi with me today. I need that cold carbonated caffeine in the worst way.

I need to upload my christmas tree pics. I’m lazy. and I’m trying to wait til my data uploading resets for the new billing cycle before i send the pics to my email. bleh.

whatever.

i’m a boring toad.

Blue Blue Dress is proving to be another story that pours out of me like some weird flood of words. I’m just not sure if I wanna clog my diary up with another posting of a story.

 

hm.

bleh.

lunch in 20! hooray!

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 20, 2006

Yeah for lunch! in lue of a cookie i had some sugar free pudding.. yeah.. it pales in comparison to cookies, but i have a feeling i will be eating some tonight! YUM!