Annoying Morning

I’m going to post what I put in my Myspace Blog for right now. My drive in was so annoying I can’t bear to write about it again this close to the last writing of it. Makes my  head hurt…

As seen in my Myspace  Blog (that i don’t write in that much anymore and i don’t normally write the same things… ha!)

You’ve got to be kidding me
Current mood: annoyed

 

My god. It’s virtually impossible for me to believe my drive in this morning. I’m in a vanpool. We jsut got a new person. We have told him SEVERAL times we SLEEP on the way in.

does he care?

hmmm.

well he talks REALLY LOUD and decided to TALK THE ENTIRE WAY HERE.

and not about anything interesting.

Here is a snippet:

"YOU GO OUT THE DOOR. YOU WALK DOWN THE STAIRS. YOU GO DOWN THE SIDEWALK. YOU STOP AT THE LIGHT. YOU CROSS THE STREET. YOU GO THROUGH THE PARKING LOT. IF NOBODY IS IN THE SECURITY LINE, YOU GO THROUGH THE ENTRANCE. YOU GO THROUGH THE GATES OF DISNEYLAND. ALL IN ABOUT 10 TO 15 MINUTES. THEN YOUS TAY THERE, AND THEN ME AND MY WIFE LEAVE. NO. I LEAVE. OR SHE LEAVES. THE KIDS STAY. SHE STAYS. SOMEONE WITH THE KIDS. I GO BACK TO THE CAR. GO THE HOTEL. UNLOAD THE LUGGAGE. WALK BACK TO DISNEYLAND. WE RIDE THE RIDES AND EAT. WE GO BACK TO THE HOTEL AND SLEEP. WE GET UP REALLY EARLY. WE RIDE THE RIDES WE REALLY WANNA RIDE AND GO TO SHOWS. THEN WE GO BACK TO THE HOTEL. THE NEXT DAY WE GET UP AND SHOP. I HAVE NO MONEY. MY WIFE SPENDS IT ALL."

and i’m not kidding.

I remember this because he repeated himself like NINETY time and he just YELLED and no matter how I tried to block it out (went so far as to try and listen to static on my cd/radio cuz i didn’t ahve a cd in it and there was no reception) and it didn’t work. Now I’m wide awake, it’s not even 6 a.m. and I want to cry.

I usually get a little nappy before work!!!!

stupid loud talking idiot.

but i won’t say a word because he is essential to us keeping the vanpool running. so whatever.

i’m investing in earplugs.

on the homeward front… still insane. still lonely. still contemplating a long walk off a short pier. but Christmas is coming. I have great gifts fo rmy kids. I have some good things for the fam if I can finish them (home made wonders! wahoo!) and that is that.

I miss you W. terribly. I hate that you ignore me.

I wish I could get over it like he has. floss on. rock it like it’s never been rocked. jump up and downadn be free of these chains.

but i see his eyes in my little boys eyes. and it’s ahrd to just.. forget.

but oh well.

enough of that.

i’m doomed to misery.

so i’ll make the misery the best misery it can be.

and now… i guess.

i’ll.

um.

well.

shit.

i have no idea.

i’m at work, but… i have nothing to do.

ha ha!

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2006

sorry to hear of the annoying passenger in the Vanpool…hopefully he will get the point soon that he is the only one talking…..

December 21, 2006

wow i would really kick him and his disney land story! are you kidding its before 6am and we are driving in the dark! stop talking!!!!!!!!!

December 21, 2006

ICKY!!!

December 21, 2006

Chin up Niq – you know us ODers love you just the way you are *hug* 🙂 K