Bluesun and Trout SIMALICIOUS PICS!

oooo kaaaaay.

I have many pics.

First… Bluesun:

There is the family portrait. Jess and Karma!

 

 

Hi. How ya doin….

 

 

Hi again. What’s up… ha ha!

 

 

look! there’s a purple house! She lives in downtown, so they have a few good pre-made houses. I just made it purple.

 

 

 

Some Karma Lovin….

 

 

gotta love it. ha ha!

that’s all for now!

 

 

NOW TROUT! and alllllllllll the animals!

Ahem… four cats and two dogs. I didn’t have pictures to make exact replicas…. just colors… so i did the best with what i had. ha ha!

 

 

THERE SHE IS! HIIIII!

 

 

As soon as I placed them on the lot, the cats and dogs started running around fighting like maniacs. I snapped a few pics of the fun…

 

i’m mad the pics dont’ show the faces as clear as i saw them…

 

See the small pairs fighting in that second one?

hahah love this one!

 

 

Now the big fat white cat…. the new edition (the name is eluding me right now)… he was GREAT. here are some choice shots i just loved cuz i made him so fat

run!

run some more!

get ready to pounce….

IT’S PETTING TIME!

heeee.

and now a few random Trout and the kitties pics…

 

 

oh… well that’s not trout and the kitties! hahahahah…

 

 

SUPAH CUTENESS.

 

 

and…

I think i’m spent.

That’s what I did tonight.

Tomorrow, I shall do darlingnikki, pentadore… and perhaps one more if I get a chance.

*shwew!*

**** and dont’ forget to check the entry before this one if you like Sim stuff….****

SIMALICIOUS!

Log in to write a note

WOO! <3 Annie-Rae

Lo nice. I just uninstalled Sims having never got round to playing it. I really need to limit myself to one game at a time and I’m currently hooked on 2142. I’m a nerd, I’m 4000th ish in the world. Gawd all those pets. You’d be going on walkies all friggin’ day long! RYN: HAHA I’m glad you like. I think I should donate my brain to medical science when I kick it so they can finally understand ‘crazy’.

October 25, 2006

Oh wow thanks!! haha and i live in downtown!! hehe this is really great you can even have them play with their pets!!!! wow!!! this is cool…. THANK YOU!!!

October 25, 2006

All of my babies yay!! Well, and they DO fight like that. Guthrie is the fat one we will be picking up this weekend. That is so funny!! Thank you!

October 25, 2006

Love it!! Entertainment at its best! =)

October 25, 2006

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I wanna see the bird lol

October 25, 2006

ahahha the fat white cat’s face. i love the fighting pairs!