SIM PIC TIIIIIME! hollyhouse and lost kim pics!

Ok… so I have WAAAAY too many pictures to share. but if you’re insane like me, you’ll enjoy this.

Ok!

So first, the finished Holly house!

You can see the basic layout….

You may notice an extra little room in the upper right corner….I put a flower making station in there so i can build her some flower arranging skills so she can open a flower shop. or something… ha ha

 

 

another kitchen view. i just thought it was funny the non-jetty (gotta replace him with a yellow eyed version) sitting on the counter! ha ha…

 

 

The food bowls. I just love them! heeee.

 

 

 

Two views of the bedroom =)

 

 

A little sitting area I made in the "laundry area"

 

 

Bathroom…

 

 

two views of the livingroom area. Yes, those are two crazy strangers standing there… ha ha!

 

 

*GASP OF HORROR*

what is she doing talking to that stupid boy!!! YEAH. that’s the one she was fighting with who STOLE HER RAMEN OF DOOM!

 He’s a damn idiot. I’ll make him go away! Never fear!

 

 

so that’s it for Holly’s house. I do have a couple of lost kim sim pics that show her better. I’m proud of my Kim sim!

Colgate smile!

 

 

A better close up. For some reason i gave her hazel eyes, when they aren’t hazel. I must have been tweakin. But I can give her some contacts to change that. ha ha. i’m a dorkopotomous!

Anyway, next I will do the unvieling of Bluesun/Jess sim! and Trout/Kate sim! yaaaay!

Much fun to be had by… well.. ME.

har har har

Log in to write a note

RYN: Yeah I did correct the spelling. I have moments of dyslexia at times (or I just can’t spell?) One of the two. Offers of women pillows would be greatly appreciated and accepted btw 😉 Kim’s got great hair and fantastic fashion sense. Has she got a boy sim on the go at the moment for those moments she feels frustrated? Lo

October 25, 2006

I want that bathroom. It’s BEEYOUTIFULL.

October 25, 2006

Yay sims!

I DO have hazel eyes.. silly