Bomb Threat

JEESH!!!

I’ve had the most insane morning.

So I drove down to our W. LA office and when I got there, the doors were locked and there was a sign that said, “All hearing cancelled due to building managers advice.”

I was like… “eh?”

There is a post office right next door and a postal worker said that all the offices were closed due to a BOMB THREAT.

yeah, that’s right, a freakin BOMB THREAT!!!!

So.. I got back into my car and drove allllll the way back.

bah. Nobody has any details, but that’s just insane.

so I get back and there are giant piles of work.

and I’m starving. Hungry. HUNGRY HUNGRY HIPPOS!!!!

so blah.

i still have SO MUCH i need to say. I want to cry I have so much building up inside of me. Maybe I’ll get around to venting today, but I’m not sure.

and I have pictures to post DAMN IT!!!!

Log in to write a note

Scary!

You certainly have a lot of excitement that goes on at your offices, between bomb threats and shootings–egads!!!

I realize that you already have a lot swimming through your head, but I thought I would add to it and say that Forever Yours is getting more and more insane every day. (HUGS) and hope you can spew up all that you need to spew up soon!!!

scary!!!! I am here, but ICQ messed up my computer. Just email with me!

November 10, 2003

Yikes!

November 10, 2003

bomb threat at the hospital = code black!

November 10, 2003

Someone just wanted to have a four day weekend because tomorrow is Veteran’s Day. I wouldn’t put it past someone to call in a bomb threat just to have a day off! Heh!

That’s scary!!!!! Glad you’re okay! *smiles*