bugs… aw hell nah!

Yeah, so it’s Tuesday right?

Jeesh. I hate this week already. It’s taking too long and I have to work all of it and get one day off in between my stints in hell.

hooray.

come onnnn paychecks!!!!

I have to pay some bills and I"m horribly disorganized right now. I don’t know what’s due and blibbity blibitty.

Ummm, there was a fucking roach in my room last night. I had a heart attack. I’m doing all of my laundry pile today. it’s the only messy thing in my room right now if you can believe it, but I’m not leaving any damn it to hell bugs any lovely nooks and crannies to live in.

damn th em.

*shiver*

i barely slept cuz it went in between my mattresses to get away. and i couldn’t find it.

EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!

We have an immaculate house because my mother is anal, so i don’t know why they even come in here. get the hell out you nasty fiends! I wish they’d spray around the b uildings like my old apt. did. i never had a single bug, and that includes flies which i saw maybe one or two in both the years I was there.

Anyway, since I have this dilemna, i’m gonna go clean.

and on an emoto-update: not better, not worse. limbo is a sweet bliss right now. i don’t care, i do care, but i don’t hurt as much as i did. it’s like a melting throb of pain in the pit of my stomach turning circles in my brain until it finally loses it’s power.

it will.

eventually.

but i still have moments where i sigh and say "if only"….

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2005

ewwwww- how are the kids?

December 13, 2005

Yuck that would gross me out! ive had carpenter ants, bugs and all sorts of things in places ive lived in but no roaches thank god!! it doesnt even matter how much you clean sometimes they’re just there!

December 13, 2005

the bugs are probably coming from your neighbors. if they’re filthy pigs you’re screwed. yuck!