busy day damn it

i’m hot!!!!

i just finished mopping and cleaning and scrubbing and UGHING.

blargh!

today has been weird and busy.

but that’s ok.

I’m way too addicted to Facebook applications, and it’s scary.

I had some really AMAAAAAAZING sex this morning.

mmmm.

i’ll talk about that later.

as always.

and now i think i’m gonna lay down.

the social worker is scheduled to be here in about 2 hours, but i’m gonna guess she’ll be early or late, so i want to rest and then get competely ready in ike 40 minutes or so.

blargh.

so that’s the hussle. i hope to be back later.

 

hope everyone is having a great Friday!

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2009

Leave it to you to mention some amazing sex entries… This really should be rated X^4 Anyhow… Every tough day =’s to a decent enough night…. I think.

I am addicted to the apps too. Although, I havent seen my farm in a few day.

good luck with the social worker! <3 keep us updated!

July 31, 2009

Facebook blargh.

Good luck with the social worker!

July 31, 2009

good luck darlin.

July 31, 2009

Hope everything goes well w/ the social worker! I’m really keeping my fingers crossed for you guys. I don’t want him to have to go back to psycho mama… ugh! 🙁 Yay for amaaaaaaazing sex. Always a plus!!! xoxo<3

B+
July 31, 2009

Good luck with it all… and they are notorious for being late or early… never on time. I remember once one stopped by unannounced and I knew my house was a disaster so I told her that we’d have to chat later, that I was on my way to pick up my kids (not true, they were at my inlaws)…. *wanders off mid note*

July 31, 2009

ryn: HOT HOT HOT boy! lol.

July 31, 2009

GO LOOK! HURRY! JUST REPOSTED!!! lol.

July 31, 2009

soooooo…… when are we getting the details?

I’m weird in that I love cleaning my house but I hate when I HAVE to clean it because someone is coming over.

August 3, 2009

I had to force myself to NOT facebook… so much… this weekend.