can you see my grass?

I think I’m done changing the layout of my diary for a while. I loved the "meadow" pic, but I couldn’t make it work. It is, however, the background on my desktop, so yeah… If you missed it:

Pretty no?

Now it SHOULD be some pretty grass, but I’m not sure if it’s showing up. Can you see my grassyass. Sorry, I coudln’t help it.

Forget I said that.

but seriously,is the grass on the side showing up? Its pretty and green!!!!

So photobucket deleted some images I had. I hate that. I hate that they can go through my stuff and delete. It’s sorta mean. I sorta hate them. They should sorta die!!!!

Anyway, I was gonna say something, hold on.

*think*

oh it’s just not working.

so let me talk about a few things.

First, the weightloss plan… it’s probably not what you’re thinking. it’s actually pretty gross and TMI.

So this morning I couldn’t fit my pants. They were squeezy and lame and I hated them.

I got to work, my stomach was in a total hissy, and I had to poop!

so poop I did.

and then my pants fit.

really well.

so poop and lose weight friends!

*blink*

Not what you were thinking huh.

me neither.

So… about my addiction… it’s the Video Games again.

It’s really stupid to sit around thinking about them all day and what I want to "do with them"

No, I don’t want to hump them (though I could and they’d probably like it… har har)… so anyw ay. Yeah, I had dreams about being in my current video game several times last night. Not cool.

I want to beat it. I probably have a good 4 or 5 hours of play to do… argh!!!!

So that’s the ramble for now. I must really talk about the crazy’s on the train. It must be a full moon or something…

Log in to write a note

that is the most informative thing evar:D Chris

I CAN see your grass!! Photobucket deleted a bunch of my pics a few months ago. I was pissed!!!

July 28, 2009

Photobucket sucks. I thought my photos got deleted and then they all came back. Then they were gone again, and then came back again. Scares me. RYN: Thank you. I need to keep hearing things like that because I really am feeling so lost it’s unreal.

July 28, 2009

Alli does that… the pooper thing… 🙂

July 28, 2009

You can’t lure us in with a delightful meadow and then hit us with poop stories.

That’s a REALLY pretty sky!

July 28, 2009

awesome pic!!!!!!

B+
July 28, 2009

Very green….

LOVE the photo! WOW!

July 28, 2009

*laughs* That title sounds dirty. Hehe

July 28, 2009

That meadow pic is so pretty, it’s surreal.

July 28, 2009

I love this!! It’s purdy.

July 28, 2009

That picture is really relaxing. And outside of the fact that its hard to hide that I am doing something I am not supposed to I love your new layout. I’ve been on the poop plan for a while now myself.

July 28, 2009

I’ve dreamed that I was playing video games too. Kind of sad

July 28, 2009

I love your pretty new colors 😀

I’m reading through what I’ve missed the past two days… I need to go back and note, but wanted to get caught up. However… I read about your poop this morning on your Twitter, and was damn near crying I was laughing so hard! It is true though… about the poop weight loss thing, haha.

July 30, 2009

Meadow pictures are cool