christmas tree pic

 

 It has been a weird weekend.

We decorated the tree and hat hot cocoa. I have more pics but those will come later.

I guess Baboo and I are going out to dinner with his friend.

Anyhow, here is a pic of the tree…

It’s fuzzy cuz the iphone camera sucks. But baboo took some pics with a regular digital camera so I hope to get those soon…

anyway, goin now.

I feel sorta bleh.

 

Log in to write a note
December 5, 2009

what a pretty tree:)

Beautiful!

Pretty. My tree is up, but thats it.

December 5, 2009

Nice!

December 5, 2009

cant wait to do mine:)

December 5, 2009

cant wait to do mine:)

tree looks great!!! have a great dinner 🙂

December 5, 2009

Nice tree! 🙂 And yeah it sucks to feel bleh.

December 5, 2009

aww im so excited for you guys to have a first christmas!!! 🙂 sooo cute!

December 5, 2009

Oh christmas tree! Oh christmas tree!!! 🙂 cute. Hope ya feel better, love!!

December 6, 2009

looks amazing:D

It looks grrreeeattt!

December 6, 2009

prettty 🙂

December 6, 2009

pretty!

December 6, 2009

What a nice tree! I cannot wait until I get my tree this weekend!

December 6, 2009

low light with the iPhone doesn’t really work out most of the time

December 7, 2009

cute!

December 7, 2009

It’s purdy!

December 7, 2009

YAY TREE!

December 7, 2009

We had hot chocolate after doing our tree too. Is that a traditional thing to do? If so I had no idea, I just sort of did it because it felt right at the time, lol. Maybe it was a subliminal thing.