My view *popdim pic

 

 Today was long.

I started my period and I’m miserable.

I got a christmas tree and we were gonna decorate it, but my children have gotten right on the last nerve I possess so it’s not happening.

whatever.

So I took a pic just now of what I see from my computer:

Yes, that is Baboo at his desk on the other side of my happily unmade bed.

It looks very cluttered, but he just cleaned it lat weekend and it just gets like that naturally…

He’s all serious contemplating farmville.

ha ha…

 

I’m gonna go.

I was gonna guzzle a bottle of champagne, but Baboo isn’t drinking and I’ll feel stupid drinking alone.

Guess we’ll watch tv and go to sleep early like oldies!

Log in to write a note
December 4, 2009

Haha, he looks very important!

I don’t understand making beds. All you do is mess it up again. My mother used to claim you’d sleep better, but I call shenanigans.

Haha….he looks like he is using 100% of his brain and all his potential. *nods*

December 4, 2009

Lol. I hope you have a nice sleep. (I have to go to bed soon and if these cramps don’t die down before then then they’ll have to die down in bed.) Anyway, I look forward to sleep and not feeling them!)

December 5, 2009

Two computers in your room?? How convenient!

December 5, 2009

There’s a computer in there?

December 5, 2009

He is all like… Pineapples or Coffee… that is the question… 🙂 😛

December 5, 2009

LOL! Nice pic!

December 5, 2009

facebook games are addictive.

December 5, 2009

Aww, come now. Guzzel some booze for me! lol I am also very serious in my farmvilling!

December 7, 2009

My brother looks the same way when he does his Farmville. lol.

December 7, 2009

You might have gone to sleep like oldies but at least your going to sleep like happy oldies.