Cooperate Uterus! and other fun tales

 

Blargh.

Might I fuss again about how difficult home schooling is? Just argh.

So my period. Lets talk about it.

I had one a week ago. A terrible one. Pretty  normal though.

A week later, it’s back.

WHAAAAAA.

it sucks having a period every other week. I don’t want it.

I’m hoping it just gets over with so that I can move along.

We are going to one of our timeshare resorts the last week of this month. I want to get in the swimming pool with the baby which will be difficult if I’m bleeding. So I’m hoping it stays away just for that little bit of time. PLEASE UTERUS, COOPERATE!

damn whore.

So, suicide is a fucking asshole. I have a fav talking about it. It’s killing me. Which is probably a poor choice of words, but it is. What the fuck peeps. CUT IT OUT. Life is worth living. You just have to find that THING that keeps pushing you on. Some of us find it easy, and we find more than one,a nd life is HARD AS FUCK, but worth it.

Others don’t find it so easy, but it’s THERE and I just wish I had the ability to show people and put that drive into their hands and make them move forward.

I don’t know.

fucking suicide ass bullshit fuckery.

FUCK SUICIDE.

fuck it.

fucking zombies will do most of the killing. Lets give them a chance eh.

Ummm.

pope anyone? I don’t even care.

I just wanted to see the white smoke. It was not very interesting. blah blah blah.

pope.

My baby is doing so many big things. I thought I’d be keeping better records. But I am not. 

I suck.

OMIGA I need to write.

It’s like a squirrel eating at my soul. Nibble nibble nibble scratch bite chew! I need to do it! Want want want.

I have the most time in the night after baby goes to sleep, but by then I am SO TIRED and I don’t wanna.

He is napping now but he’ll wake up soon. Then I may have a few moments here and there, but blarghness, I need a good 3 hours straight to really get something done.

Uh oh. He’s awake. Staring at me.

He’s a beautiful little booger.

Here’s a pic of him:

admit it

i make cute ass babies yo

werd

gotta go, my cute ass baby is trying to type this entry for me now ha ha!

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

 

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
March 13, 2013

He is one cute ass fucking baby!

March 13, 2013

Werd. You do. 😉

March 13, 2013

Oh, and I hope your uterus starts treating you better.

March 13, 2013

Hugs.

March 14, 2013

awwwww so cute! 🙂 you do make cute babies!

That is one cute little baby you got there.

he’s sooo adorable i always love all the pics you post on fb 🙂 🙂

March 14, 2013
March 14, 2013

Aww he is a darling! I saw the pic and said PEEKABOO in my head lol

March 14, 2013

yes you do! *hugs* so jealous of your vacation. i am feeling so crazy busy right now.

March 14, 2013

cute picture

March 15, 2013

Your pic is nothing more than the little box of death with an X… oh well, I’ve prolly seen it on Facebook 🙂

March 16, 2013

I just wanted to see the white smoke too! LOL I loved seeing the pictures of the smoke! LOL

re: Ha, I was *just* thinking about that the other day! Here’s my #: 904.616.1224 I’m more of a texter than a phone conversationalist : But, whenever you want we can schedule a meetup! My days are usually wide open, but I know you have homeschooling and your other kiddos to work around.