fuck you suicide…

 

It is never the fucking answer. for anything.

fuck you suicide.

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

 

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
February 27, 2013

Why suicide?

It’s such a jumbled mess of feelings that come with suicide. I have dealt with them, too. There are no easy answers. If you want to talk, you know where to find me.

February 27, 2013

exactly.

February 27, 2013

Suicide is a permanent solution to a temporary problem. I just read your last entry. I’m so sorry.

February 27, 2013

You ok hunni??

Our oldest daughter works in a psychiatrists’ office. They lose patients to suicide often enough that it isn’t surprising anymore. The most recent one (yesterday) was 19. It IS devastating. I don’t think it’s something that a healthy mind can really comprehend.

February 27, 2013

Agreed. It is probably the single most selfish thing a human being can do. I’m so sorry you and your family and your friend’s family is going through this. <3

šŸ™ Hugs and love, my friend.

Are you ok?

I know how you feel right now. Not sure if you’ve read my diary lately but my stepmom hung herself Saturday morning. I’m not dealing with it well right now.

February 27, 2013

*hugs*

I’m so sorry for the loss of Baboo’s friend. So, so sad… You’re right though, suicide is extremely selfish – especially when he had a wife and kids. Thinking of your family and theirs! <3

huggles. Chris

B+
February 27, 2013

Having had family kill themselves… and dealing with a few already at work, I think it is the most selfish act.

February 27, 2013

Hugs.