crispy and sweet

Some Things:

 

1. My bra is TERRIBLE. I have been wearing one without an underwire, and it’s awesome. But I couldn’t find it, so I’m wearing this snarky underwire piece of shit and my boobies do NOT approve!

2. Jacob will be ok. We talked a lot last night, tried to get him to open up. I was as understanding as I could be. I don’t know what else to do. My brother leaves this weekend and I’m really scared about how he’s going to act about it. *sigh*

3. It’s my thurfrday! Yee haw!

4. Baboo has his job interview today at 2:00! I hope he’s not too nervous. He shuts down when stuff like this happens so I can never tell.

5. I still love sweet potato fries. So crispy, so sweet.

That’s about all I’ve got right now. I’m getting a little bit of a late start because a co worker came to my desk right as I came in and started gabbing at me about nothing. It took 45 minutes out of my damn day! I have to make it up now. blaaaaaah.

Loveyoupeople! *muah*

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note

I like those fries too, when made right. Man so good! Poor Jacob, who knew that something like that would affect him so deeply. I had no idea that your brother was so close to them 🙁 No advice here, only big ass hugs, what a hard thing to deal with, I wish I could give Jacob a hug too. I can’t find my bra. I try to wear it a few times a week instead of using those nipple coverthings but it has disappeared and I am sad.

Big hugs:)

February 23, 2012

I’m craving a custard puff…and sadly, to eat one at this time of the day would make me extremely nauseaus.

February 23, 2012

You may want to go ahead and invest in a nursing bra soon enough. They’re all adjustable and shit, and way more comfy than the average bear… bra. What? O.o Poor Jake. 🙁 *hugs* Tell Wils, “Be cool, honey bunny!” Didn’t work for me, maybe it will for him. ;p

February 23, 2012

we accidently got sweet potato fries once. i was suprised how yummy they are 🙂

I’ve never had sweet potato fries in my entire life. I will try them next time i come across them. Hmmm I should add that to my bucket list.

February 23, 2012

Phew about Jacob. I was really worried bout him. And I was thinkin “Man, what more can happen to make her stress level go up during this time when she needs to be most calm?” So… yay! on that. Good luck for Baboo’s interview!! And yea, I feel ya on the bra. I haven’t worn underwire in like, 15 years lol. ryn: Thank ya Ma’am! I’s appreciate it!

February 23, 2012

*hugs* toes and fingers crossed for baboo doing GREAT today. jacob will be OK. he’s got such amazing support from you guys. and your brother is moving house but he’s still going to be around. and yam fries are awesome. and underwires are not. i haven’t worn a bra in two weeks… but mostly actually because i’m too lazy to wash them.

February 23, 2012

I am fortunate enough to not have to wear a bra. 🙂 I has no manboobs. Chris

February 23, 2012

Hmmm…I wonder if that is related to your brother leaving. He probably doesn’t know how to express himself about it…or maybe he didn’t even realize how it was affecting him until he got upset about something else and had the melt down. 🙁 Mmmmm fries. I’ve been craving them all week.

February 23, 2012

ryn: LOL..wow. Um..I think I’m going to give up caffeine/dark soda and try to limit my cigarette intake. I’d choose the avg awesome chick. I like choosing, but on a subconscious level I love structure. I used to have a poster on my ceiling, it was one of those trippy fantasy world posters from Spencers. Male sex toy? Lol..nah, I’ve never tried the FleshLight. Would I like to be a gigolo? Sure.Living up to my full potential…well I sincerely believe that if we hadn’t changed managers back when i worked at WInco that I’d still be working there and wouldve eventually moved into semi management. I’m still looking for another job but to put things in the scope of reality, I was out of work for 6 months before Dollar Tree called me back. If I could change one thing about myself..it’d be that I wish I was taller lol.

February 23, 2012

Theres a minimal amount of shame, but no confidence. I’ve stooped low here and there. Favorite movie? Probably No country for old men or The Dark Knight. Movie I wish I had starred in would be Crash, I like those movies where it’s a bunch of interwoven stories. Rofl..if I had a kid? I’d own up to that responsibility I guess.

February 23, 2012

Pizza for life. Funny you mention cookies and ice cream because theres a carton of Oreo ice cream in the freezer. Tell Bill that I wish em’ luck on his interview.

February 23, 2012

RYN: Right? You’d do it, wouldn’t you!?

February 23, 2012

I love me some sweet potato fries too. LOVE.

I hope its all going well. I respect your wishes, and would not tell you how to raise your kid, but know I am pulling for you guys. Nothin but good thoughts 😉

February 23, 2012

mmm sweet potato fries!

February 23, 2012

NO MORE WIRE HANGERS! Having many lady friends, I have to say when I hear of bra wires, I cringe. And my nipples get sad.

B+
February 23, 2012

I sneezed and thought of you.

February 23, 2012

Hugs.